Rajarshi Tandon Mahila Mahavidyalay

A Constituent College, University of Allahabad


RTMM'S greatest strength is its outstanding faculty. Several faculty members publish extensively, present papers at conference worldwide, win awards and recognition and yet consider themselves teachers first. Among the greatest assets of RTMM is the very special bond that the student and faculty share together. Their interactions are dynamic, dialogic and collaborative. They ceaselessly strive to ignite in students an enthusiasm for seeking knowledge by example and leadership.


Name Designation  
Dr. Ranjana Tripathi Principal More
Smt. Rukmini Mehrotra Associate Professor (Inst. Tabla) More
Smt. Kavita Sharma Associate Professor (Anc. Hist.) More
Dr. Sudha Jaiswal Associate Professor (Economics) More
Dr. Kaumudi Srivastava Associate Professor (Sanskrit) More
Dr. Meena Rani Agarwal Associate Professor (Education) More
Dr. Neelima Singh Associate Professor (Pol. Science) More
Dr. Namita Yadav Associate Professor (Music Voc) More
Dr. Pramila Tandon Associate Professor (Hindi) Rtd. More


© 2024 - Rajarshi Tandon Mahila Mahavidyalay