Rajarshi Tandon Mahila Mahavidyalay

A Constituent College, University of Allahabad


Alumni Association

Alumni Association of the College meets every year. A record of the alumni is maintained for keeping track of their achievements.
The registered Alumni who have become self sufficient.

1. Dr. Amita Agarwal Lecturer, Hamidia Girls Degree College
2. Km Jahnavi Gupta Dance Instructor
3. Mrs Shivika Agarwal Sports Instructor
4. Mrs Priti Agarwal Teacher
5. Km Prem Lata Computer Tecaher, Amity University
6. Km Anamika Pandey Shiksha Mitra – State Government
7. Mrs Namrata Yadav Teacher – State Government School
8. Km Archana Pandey Principal, Govt. Girls Inter College
9. Mrs. Amita Shukla Teacher in Inter College
10. Km Ananda Pandey Working with India Today, Delhi
11. Km Priyanka Singh Clerk are Allahabad University – Controller of Examination office
12. Mrs Navomita Banerji Employed in a Managerial Position after Completing MBA.
13. Vandana Sahu Teacher
14. Aaradhana Saxena Laloria Private Sector
15. Mrs Roopa Investment Agent
16. Km Sangeeta Gupta Bank
17. Mrs Vandana Singh MBA
18. Devika Banerjee MBA
19. Smita Kesarwani Private Sector
20. Km Sumita Tripathi Computer Analyst (MCA)

© 2024 - Rajarshi Tandon Mahila Mahavidyalay